Cancel Your Subscription
We're sad to see you go, but if you do decide to cancel your subscription we've made it super easy for you to do at any time.
Please note: If your subscription remains active, your unused credits will roll-over and stack to the next month (you won't lose them). However, if you cancel your subscription, any remaining video credits will only remain usable until the end of your current billing period. When your current billing period ends, your credits will expire and you will no longer be able to redeem them. You'll see a "Next billing date" on the billing page which tells you when your current billing period ends.
After logging into Breakout Clips, go to Settings in the top navigation menu.
Click on the Billing & Subscription tab.
Under the Billing heading, you can see your next upcoming payment date, the amount you'll be charged and your current billing cycle (monthly or yearly).
If you're certain you'd like to cancel your subscription, scroll down to the bottom of the page where you'll see a button that says Cancel Subscription.
Click the Cancel Subscription button, and a pop-up will appear with a few questions (simply to help us improve our product).
Select a reason for cancelling and click the Cancel Subscription button.
Your subscription will immediately be cancelled and you won't be billed again in the future.
You will receive an email confirming your cancellation. If no email arrives within 30 minutes, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll look into as a matter of urgency.
If you have any questions about cancelling your billing subscription, please send us a message. We'd love to hear from you.